Current Top Stories from Environmental News Network
Begin your search in the Reference Department
Reference sources are useful for:
- Choosing a topic
- Understanding terminology
- Locating background information
- Identifying good search terms
- Identifying additional resources

Introducing GREENR (Global Reference on the Environment, Energy and Natural Resources)
"Both interactive and current, GREENR allows users to navigate issue, organization and country portals. A one-stop site, this resource provides news, background information, video, unique commentaries, primary source documents and statistics in highly accessible, visually appealing research areas, covering relevant categories including energy systems, healthcare, food, climate change, population, economic development."
Reference and Online Resources
- American environmental leadersCall Number: R 503 B391am
- Beacham's guide to the endangered species of North America [Ebook]
- Biology [Ebook]
- Encyclopaedia BritannicaA general encyclopedia including science topics
- Encyclopedia of climate and weatherCall Number: R 551.5 E56c
- Encyclopedia of earth sciencesCall Number: R 550.3 M167
- Encyclopedia of global change : environmental change and human societyCall Number: R 551.5 E56gl
- Encyclopedia of Global Warming and Climate Change [Ebook] "Explores major topics related to global warming and climate change-ranging geographically from the North Pole to the South Pole, and thematically from social effects to scientific causes."
- Encyclopedia of Global Warming and Climate Change [Ebook]
- Encyclopedia of population [Ebook]
- Encyclopedia of rainforestsCall Number: R 574.52642 J93en
- Facts on File dictionary of biologyCall Number: R 574.03 F142 1999
- Facts on File dictionary of earth scienceCall Number: R 550.3 F142ea
- History in dispute. Vol. 7 [Ebook] : water and the environment since 1945 : global perspectives
- McGraw-Hill dictionary of earth scienceCall Number: R 550.3 M147
- Oxford companion to the earthCall Number: R 550.3 O98
- Pollution A to Z [Ebook]
- UXL encyclopedia of landforms and other geologic features [Ebook]
- Water encyclopediaCall Number: R 553.7 V235w
Need Help? |
Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...

Loading...
