History in Dispute Ebook Series
History in Dispute (entire Ebook series)
- Cold War: first series
- Cold War: second series
- Crusades, 1095-1291
- Holocaust, 1933-1945
- Revolutionary Russia 1890-1930
- Twentieth-century European social and political movements : first series
- Twentieth-century European social and political movements : second series
- World War I : first series
- World War I : second series
- World War II,1939-1943
- World War II,1943-1945
Start with Reference Sources
Reference sources are useful for:
- Choosing a topic
- Understanding terminology
- Locating background information
- Identifying good search terms
- Identifying additional resources
World History: Reference and Online Resources
- Berkshire Encyclopedia of World History
- Daily Life Through World History in Primary Documents
- Encyclopaedia Britannica
- Fashion, costume, and culture: clothing, headwear, body decorations, and footwear through the ages
- Global History: Cultural Encounters from Antiquity to the Present
- Harper atlas of world history
- History Reference Center
- Learning about the Holocaust: a student's guide
- National Geographic atlas of world history
- Oxford atlas of world history
- Oxford Reference Online
Early Modern & Modern Europe: Reference and Online Resources
- Cambridge encyclopedia of Russia and the former Soviet Union
- Columbia companion to British history
- Encyclopedia of Britain
- Encyclopedia of contemporary French culture
- Encyclopedia of contemporary German culture
- Encyclopedia of contemporary Spanish culture
- Encyclopedia of Ireland
- Encyclopedia of the Cold War: a political, social, and military history
- Encyclopedia of the Enlightenment
- Encyclopedia of the Enlightenment
- Encyclopedia of the modern world: 1750 to the present
- Encyclopedia of the Renaissance
- Europe 1450 to 1789 : encyclopedia of the early modern world
- Europe Since 1945: an Encyclopedia
- European Renaissance and Reformation, 1350-1600
- History of France
- Modern Germany : an encyclopedia of history, people, and culture, 1871-1990
- Modern World History Online
- Renaissance: an Encyclopedia for Students
Ancient & Medieval World: Reference and Online Resources
- Ancient & Medieval History Online
- Ancient Greece and Rome: an encyclopedia for students
- Cambridge illustrated history of the Middle Ages
- Civilization of the ancient Mediterranean : Greece and Rome
- Classical Greek civilization, 800-323 B.C.E.
- Dictionary of the Middle Ages
- Encyclopedia of the Ancient World
- Handbook to life in the medieval world
- History of the ancient & medieval world
- Life in the Middle Ages: from the seventh to the thirteenth century
- Trade, travel, and exploration in the Middle Ages : an encyclopedia
Need Help? |
Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
